Drawing Squidward from Spongebob. In this drawing video lesson, I’m gonna go over how to draw Squidward. Squidward is a really cool character from the TV show SpongeBob SquarePants. I think Twitter has a really cool and interesting design. This is going to be a beginner's lesson. There’s also gonna be step-by-step for beginners. So if you really wanna learn how to draw Squidward this is it.

how-to-draw-squidward-drawings

Also, I’m going to put another video afterward of how to draw a handsome Squidward. I think it’s a really funny version of him and I think it’s hilarious if you do want to see that video as well it’s below the other. So let’s get started let’s get some supplies and grab a marker and get started with me. I love cartoons.

Easy Drawing Lessons

I teach beginners how to draw. Step by step drawing lessons here. Draw cool characters.